enfrancaisARCHITECTURE

 Irish Architectural Archive : www.iarc.ie
 Irish-Architecture : www.irish-architecture.com/
ART
– The Arts Council : www.artscouncil.ie
National organisation for the promotion of arts en Ireland.
– Hugh Lane Gallery : www.hughlane.ie
– Irish Museum of Modern Art (IMMA) : www.modernart.ie
– www.art.ie : Everything about Art in Ireland
– Island of Ireland Arts and Entertainment : www.culturenorthernireland.org
Everything about Art in Northern Ireland
– The Chester Beatty Library : www.cbi.ie
– The Wexford Art Center : www.wewfordartscentre.ie
 The Greenlane Gallery : www.greenlanegallery.com/
– The National Gallery Dublin : www.nationalgallery.ie/


ARTISTES
– Tom J. Byrne : www.tjbyrne.com
Le site de Tom J. Byrne : Paintings, Drawings, Art.
– Louis Le Brocquy : www.lebrocquy.com/
Official site of the Irish Artiste : Louis Le Brocquy
– Reginald Gray :www.artmajeur.com/grayportraits
The site of Reginald Gray : Paintings, Drawings, Art.
– Siobhan Gately : Irish illustrator and designer living in Nantes : www.sgately.eu
siobhan.gately@orange.fr – http://newssiobhangately.blogspot.com
00 33 (0) 2 40 75 23 10 00 33 (0) 6 15 57 64 94
-Lanis : surf art from ireland (Achill Island) ,watercolour and oil:
www.lanis-art.blogspot.com

William RobinsonWilliam Robinson naît le 5 juillet en 1838, dans le Comté de Dublin. Ses parents ne sont pas très fortunés et son père déserte la maison pendant son adolescence. Malgré un environnement familial difficile, William étudiera à l’école d’horticulture à Dublin.
C’est le Glasnevin National Botanic Garden, créé en 1795, ce jardin de 27 acres longeant la rivière Tolka qui  va l’inspire et fait naître sa vocation de jardinier-horticulteur.